Check room availability
Room
If there are no rooms available in the booking system for your desired date, please contact us via the contact form or by calling us . We 're here to help.
  • Ayurveda holiday-hotel-spa
  • Ayurveda Panchakarma im Hotel Fidazerhof
  • Ayurveda Switzerland Naturopathic Practice

Wellness & Spa

Wellness & Spa shower in Fidazerhof Graubünden

FidazerHof – Your Wellness Hotel in Flims/Graubünden

We want you to enjoy your stay with us at the FidazerHof in every way. We therefore offer a wide range of treatments at our Wellness Hotel in Flims/Graubünden. Come on over, unpack your bags and let our experts pamper you in every way they can. You’ll love the whole experience.

How would you like to spend a little time in the Finnish Sauna, for example? Leave your day-to-day cares outside the door and give yourself up to the integrated interplay of colours within. Do you want to release your tight muscles in the Physiotherm infra-red cabins? Or would you prefer to be massaged by jets of water under a continuous shower?

The “Glücksbad” is equipped with a double bathtub, a steam bath and a generously-sized lounger. Relax in the spa bath with a specially-selected natural mixture of scents and sound waves. A treatment bath with bath salts followed by a body cleansing ceremony will increase your sense of wellbeing. The large panoramic windows in the relaxation room give you a view of the Graubünden Alps and convey a very special kind of calm. From time to time, enjoy a refreshing drink or a cup of freshly brewed tea at the juice and tea bar.

You get your money’s worth in the Wellness and Spa zone at Hotels FidazerHof. Take a little time for yourself, for once, and do just one thing: relax. You’ll see: it’ll revitalise your senses!

Bu the way: our generously-proportioned Wellness and Spa area is not just open to our own guests. If you are ever in Flims/Fidaz or in Graubünden in general, why not drop by and treat yourself to a little time out. We look forward to seeing you.

more pages to Ayurveda & Wellness

Therapien / Massgen Praxis Fidazerhof
Wellness & Spa offers
Wellness & Spa offers
Glücksbad
Wellness & Spa Bath offers
Wellness & Spa Bath offers
Wellness & Spa shower in Fidazerhof Graubünden
Wellness & Spa
Enjoy your stay at our new Wellness & Spa centre.
Ayurveda physican
Naturopathy practice
Attractive wellness – our therapy range. Find out more from here.
Ayurveda
Ayurveda Panchakarma spa therapy
Cleanses, rejuvenates, de-toxifies and revitalises. Click here for the therapy cures.
Ayurveda Stirnguss
Ayurveda offers
Ayurveda offers
Ayurveda and wellness holiday in Flims
Ayurveda
Ayurveda – Take advantage of the range and benefits of the Fidazerhof.

Zimmer Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Zimmer
Sollte zu Ihrem gewünschten Zeitpunkt im Buchungssystem kein Zimmer verfügbar sein, wenden Sie sich bitte über das Kontaktformular oder telefonisch bei uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
  • Ayurveda Schweiz Naturheilpraxis
  • Bad Hotel Fidazerhof
  • ayurveda-ferien-hotel-wellness

Wellness & Spa

Wellness & Spa Dusche im Fidazerhof Graubünden

FidazerHof – Ihr Wellness Hotel in Flims/Graubünden

Wir möchten, dass es Ihnen rundum gut geht bei uns im FidazerHof. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen in unserem Wellness Hotel in Flims/Graubünden eine breite Palette an Behandlungen an. Kommen Sie an, packen Sie aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten nach allen Regeln der Kunst verwöhnen. Sie werden es lieben.

Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem Aufenthalt in der finnischen Sauna? Lassen Sie den Alltag draussen und geben Sie sich ganz dem integrierten Farbenspiel hin. Möchten Sie in der Physiotherm-Infrarotkabine Ihre muskulären Verspannungen lösen? Oder ist Ihnen eher danach, sich unter der Dauerbrause von Wasserstrahlen massieren zu lassen?

Das Glücksbad ist mit einer Paar-Wanne, einem Dampfbad und einer grosszügigen Ruheliege ausgestattet. Relaxen Sie im Sprudelbad mit ausgesuchten natürlichen Duftmischungen und Klangwellen. Ein Therapiebad mit Basensalz und anschliessender Entschlackungszeremonie steigert Ihr Wohlbefinden. Die grossen Panoramafenster im Ruheraum erlauben einen Blick in die Bündner Bergwelt und vermitteln Ruhe der besonderen Art. Zwischendurch geniessen Sie an der Saft- und Teebar ein Erfrischungsgetränk oder eine Tasse Tee, frisch zubereitet.

Im Wellness- und Spa Bereich des Hotels FidazerHof kommen Sie voll auf Ihre Kosten. Nehmen Sie sich einmal Zeit für sich selbst und tun Sie eines: relaxen. Sie werden sehen: Es belebt Ihre Sinne!

Übrigens: Unser grosszügiger Wellness- und Spa Bereich steht nicht nur unseren Gästen offen. Wenn Sie einmal in Flims/Fidaz oder generell in Graubünden sind, dann kommen Sie vorbei und gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

weitere Unterseiten zu Ayurveda & Wellness

Glücksbad
Wellness & Spa Bäder Angebot
Wellness & Spa Angebote
Therapien / Massgen Praxis Fidazerhof
Wellness & Spa Angebote
Wellness & Spa Angebote
Wellness & Spa Dusche im Fidazerhof Graubünden
Wellness & Spa
Geniessen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem neuen Wellness & Spa.
Ayurveda Aerztin
Naturheilpraxis
Attraktive Wohlfühl- uns Therapie-Angebote. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.
Ayurveda
Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur
Reinigt, verjüngt, entschlackt, revitalisiert. Hier gehts zu den Kuren.
Ayurveda Stirnguss
Ayurveda Angebote
Ayurveda Angebote
Ayurveda Ferien und Wellness in Flims
Ayurveda
Ayurveda - Nutzen Sie das Angebot und die Vorteile im Fidazerhof.